Akers Business Solutions

Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, DC, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and New York Metro, New England, Georgia

Darlene Akers

2406 Peppermill Dr *Ste J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Darlene@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 410-507-4841

New York, New Jersey, Eastern PA. Mississippi, Alabama, National Accounts

Pete Bergenty
670 Carlene Dr.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Pete@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 908-333-7285

New York, New Jersey, A&D 

MaryAnn Luzzi
102 Audrey Place
Shark River Hills, NJ 07753
MaryAnn@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 732-996-1255

Pittsburgh, West Virginia, Florida

Kelley Maringo
207 Narragansett Dr
McKeesport, PA 15135
Kelley@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 412-760-0173

Maryland, Virginia, DC, Delaware

Debbie McBride
2406 Peppermill Dr *Ste J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Debbie@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 410-218-5665

DC, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Trent Kirchenheiter
2406 Peppermill Dr *Ste J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Trent@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 443-534-4481

A&D Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Kim Creegan
78 Cardinal Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436
Kim@Akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 201-220-1289   

Northern NY, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine

Audra Schwoerer
P.O. Box 1021
Merrimack, NH 03054
Audra@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 603-305-1371

Northern NY, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine

John Rapoza
17 Eleanor Ln
Charlton, MA 01507
John@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 774-696-0448

Customer & Rep Support

Erin Corkhill
2406 Peppermill Dr *Ste J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Erin@akersbusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005

Marketing

Tracey Lambeth
1405 Rolling Place
Bel Air, MD 21014
Tracey@AkersBusiness.com
ph: 410-541-3005
cell: 443-956-4725
Liquid error (layout/theme line 126): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid