Schoen And Associates, Inc.

Illinois, Portions of Chicago

Kevin Schoen
100 Higgins Road, Suite 101
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Kschoen@schoen.com
312-622-3920

Illinois, Wisconsin

Chris Finn
100 Higgins Road, Suite 101
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Cfinn@schoen.com
773-350-8664

MN, ND, SD, WI, MI

Sara Mittelsteadt
N161 W19031 Oakland Dr.
Jackson, WI 53037
smittelsteadt@schoen.com
262-649-6639

OH, MI, Eastern KY

Ginny Ptacek
1116 Old Farm Trail
Medina, OH 44256
gptacek@schoen.com
330-416-4239

KS, NE, IA, South MO, Southern IL

Jessica Whitsett
1131 N Glenview
Independence, MO 64056
jwhitsett@schoen.com
816-721-9011

Customer Service 

Debbie Montemayor
100 Higgins Road, Suite 101
Park Ridge, IL 60068
dmontemayor@schoen.com
773-631-5675 ext 210
Liquid error (layout/theme line 126): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid